Upcoming Events



Questions?? Just give us a call (293-0981) or email us at info@patrickspub.com and we'll fill you in on any of the details.

.



Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 8:00 PM

Acoustic Thursday

Don Bartenstein filling in for Eric Grant at 8pm.

Friday, Aug 18, 2017 9:00 PM

Dueling Pianos

Prepare your friends for some serious fun with Jim Tyrrell and Matt Langley as YOU pick the music and join in the show beginning at 9pm.

Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 9:00 PM

Tribute to U2

Enjoy Mike Loughlin's tribute to U2 starting at 9pm.

Monday, Aug 21, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Aug 22, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Aug 22, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 8:00 PM

Acoustic Thursday

Eric Grant at 8pm.

Friday, Aug 25, 2017 9:00 PM

Dueling Pianos

Prepare your friends for some serious fun with Gardner Berry and Matt Langley as YOU pick the music and join in the show beginning at 9pm.

Saturday, Aug 26, 2017 9:00 PM

Tribute to Jimmy Buffet

Enjoy Thom Starkey's tribute to Jimmy Buffet beginning at 9pm.

Monday, Aug 28, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Aug 29, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 8:00 PM

Acoustic Thursday

Eric Grant at 8pm.

Monday, Sep 4, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Sep 5, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!

Monday, Sep 11, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Sep 12, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!

Sunday, Sep 17, 201711:30 AM

Half Way To St. Patrick's Day Party

Come join us for some Irish music starting at 5:30pm, green beer, Boiled Dinner, Guinness specials AND find out about a chance to win a Trip to Ireland!  Loads of fun going on at the pub today!

Monday, Sep 18, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Sep 19, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!

Monday, Sep 25, 2017 8:00 PM

Team Trivia

Brain Saving Fun every Monday... Serious Merriment!  Starts at 8pm!

Tuesday, Sep 26, 201711:30 AM

2 X Tuesday

Double Pub Club Points every Tuesday... lunch and dinner! Same fun... double the points!

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017 8:00 PM

Open Mic Night

Every Tuesday Night we have Open Mic Night, hosted by Paul Luff.  If you are interested in performing, please contact Paul at pluff1@myfairpoint.net.

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017 8:00 PM

Ladies Night With Cody James

Prizes for the ladies starting at 8pm!